Connect With a Counselor


    If you have questions about Saint Michael’s College or the college admission process, we invite you to connect one-on-one with your Admission Counselor via phone or video call. Find your counselor below, then simply select a date and time that works best for your schedule. Your counselor will be in touch with the details. We look forward to getting to know you!

    We also invite you to explore our other 
    visit opportunities.


    Don't see a date or time that works for you? Email the counselor directly to find a time that fits your schedule. 


    Allison Buckley

    Email: abuckley2@smcvt.edu
    States Represented: IN, IA, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NY, ND, OH, SD, WI
    Legend:
    Available
    Unavailable / Filled
    Not Scheduled


    Colleen Biglin

    Email: cbiglin@smcvt.edu
    States Represented: DC, DE, LA, MD, MS, NC, NJ, OK, SC, TX, VA, WV

    Legend:
    Available
    Unavailable / Filled
    Not Scheduled


    Emma Clark

    Email: eclark4@smcvt.edu
    Represents: CO, CT, MT, NV, NM, UT, WY
    Legend:
    Available
    Unavailable / Filled
    Not Scheduled


    Hannah Roque

    Email: hroque@smcvt.edu
    States Represented: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NY, OR, VT, WA

    Legend:
    Available
    Unavailable / Filled
    Not Scheduled


    Jonathan Baker

    Email: jbaker9@smcvt.edu
    States Represented: CT, FL, GA, IL, MA, NY, PR, RI
    Legend:
    Available
    Unavailable / Filled
    Not Scheduled


    Ken O'Connell

    Email: koconnell4@smcvt.edu
    States Represented: Transfer

    Legend:
    Available
    Unavailable / Filled
    Not Scheduled


    Lisa Lagerquist

    Email: llagerquist@smcvt.edu
    Represents: Countries Outside the U.S.
    Legend:
    Available
    Unavailable / Filled
    Not Scheduled


    Nick Drake

    Email: ndrake2@smcvt.edu
    State Represented: VT

    Legend:
    Available
    Unavailable / Filled
    Not Scheduled


    Sullivan Miele

    Email: smiele@smcvt.edu
    States Represented: AL, AR, ME, NH, PA, TN
    Legend:
    Available
    Unavailable / Filled
    Not Scheduled


    Allison Sherlock

    Email: asherlock@smcvt.edu
    If you would like to connect with a counselor but do not see an appointment available, feel free to make an appointment with me.
    Legend:
    Available
    Unavailable / Filled
    Not Scheduled